Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
Basic Excel - Zoom - Monday, April 13, 2020
4/13/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Basic Excel - Zoom - Monday, April 13, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Intermediate Excel - Zoom - Thursday, April 16, 2020
4/16/2020
Time: 9:00 am -4:00 pm
Intermediate Excel - Zoom - Thursday, April 16, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Introduction to Power BI - Zoom - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4/21/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Introduction to Power BI - Zoom - Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Clerk Breakfast
5/21/2020
Location: New Bedford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Family Day Picnic
8/22/2020
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
IAAO Annual Conference-Denver, CO-August 30-September 2, 2020
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
IAAO Annual Conference-Denver, CO-August 30-September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Assessor Breakfast
9/17/2020
Location: Attleboro, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1