Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Norfolk Suffolk County Assessors Association
12/11/2019
Location: Randolph, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
MCAA Annual Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Wilmington, Massachusetts    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
MAAO Winter School-Course 200-Principles of Assessing Procedures-1/9, 10, 23, 24 & 2/1, 2020
1/9/2020
Location: Tewksbury, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm exam day end 12:30 pm
MAAO Winter School-Course 200-Principles of Assessing Procedures-1/9, 10, 23, 24 & 2/1, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
MAAO Course 5-Mass Appraisal-Franklin-February 7, 8, 21, 22 and 29, 2020
2/7/2020
Location: Franklin, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 AM
MAAO Course 5-Mass Appraisal-Franklin-February 7, 8, 21, 22 and 29, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
IAAO Course 101 - Fundamentals of Real Property Appraisal-March 5, 6, 12, 13 & 19, 2020
3/5/2020
Location: Auburn, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
IAAO Course 101 - Fundamentals of Real Property Appraisal-March 5, 6, 12, 13 & 19, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Assessor Breakfast
3/19/2020
Location: Taunton, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Clerk Breakfast
4/16/2020
Location: Acushnet, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Clerk Breakfast
5/21/2020
Location: New Bedford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Family Day Picnic
8/22/2020
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2