Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
7-Hour USPAP Update-August 3, 2020
8/3/2020
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Class 504 Workshop-August 4, 2020
8/4/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
Journey to Assessment Excellence: Using the Assessor’s Maturity Curve as a Guide -Aug 5,2020
8/5/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Journey to Assessment Excellence: Using the Assessor’s Maturity Curve as a Guide -Aug 5,2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Annual School-Crs 6-Valuation Administration-Aug. 6, 7, 13, 14 & exam 17-19, 2020
8/6/2020 » 8/19/2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 pm
 
Annual School-Course 5-Mass Appraisal-Aug. 6, 7, 13, 14 & exam 17-19, 2020
8/6/2020 » 8/19/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Annual School-IAAO Crs 101-Fund. of Real Property Appraisal-Aug. 6, 7, 13, 14 & exam 17-19, 2020
8/6/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Annual School-IAAO 102-Income Approach to Valuation - Aug. 6, 7, 13, 14 & exam 17-19, 2020
8/6/2020 » 8/19/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Family Day Picnic
8/22/2020
Location: Dartmouth, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm
 

Sunday, August 30, 2020

 
IAAO Annual Conference-August 30-September 2, 2020
8/30/2020 » 9/2/2020
IAAO Annual Conference-August 30-September 2, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
BCAA (Bristol) Assessor Breakfast
9/17/2020
Location: Attleboro, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1