Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: News

FY2020 Election Results

Monday, May 6, 2019   (2 Comments)
Posted by: Christine Purple
Share |

The Results of the FY2020 Elections

Thank you all who voted and for the candidates for their efforts in running for the Board.  Congratulations to Robert Bushway and Ashlie Felix on being the top two candidates.

President Elect

John H. Neas, CMA, RMA, MAA, Hopkinton

Executive Board

Robert L. Bushway, MAA, Milton

Ashlie Felix, MAA, Westfield

Richard J. Conti, MAA, Taunton

Michael E. Golden, MAA, Lexington 


Ashlie Felix says...
Posted Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote. I am excited and ready for this new opportunity! Hope everyone has a great week, Ashlie Felix
Robert L. Bushway says...
Posted Monday, May 6, 2019
A huge thank you to all the members that voted for me, I am truly humbled. There were four outstanding candidates. I will strive to win the trust of all of the MAAO members moving forward. Regards, Bob Bushway