Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
MAAO Executive Board

FY2021 MAAO Executive Board

Name MAAO Position Community
John Neas
President Hopkinton
Christopher Wilcock Immediate Past President Melrose
Melissa Couture Rimbold
President-Elect South Hadley
Edward O’Neil
Executive Board (exp 6.30.2021) Barnstable
Susan LeMay Executive Board (exp 6.30.2021) Lowell
Robert Bushway
Executive Board (exp 6.30.2022) Milton
Ashlie Felix
Executive Board (exp 6.30.2022) Westfield
Pamela Davis Executive Board (exp 6.30.2023) Fairhaven
Robbie Alford
Executive Board (exp 6.30.2023) Easton
Molly Reed Officer-Secretary (exp 6.30.2021) Berlin
Ruth Anderson Officer-Treasurer (exp 6.30.2021) Hopkinton
MAAO Staff
Christine Purple Executive Director MAAO
Paula Rubley Administrative Assistant MAAO

MAAO Executive Board Meeting Dates and Locations

To be held at the MAAO Offices unless otherwise noted.

Dates and Locations are Subject to Change per the President

All meetings to begin at 10:00 am

July 14, 2020 (via Zoom)