Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
FY2020 Election Results
Share |

FY2020 Election Results

Thank you all who voted and for the candidates for their efforts in running for the Board.  Congratulations to Robert Bushway and Ashlie Felix on being the top two candidates.

President Elect

John H. Neas, CMA, RMA, MAA, Hopkinton

Executive Board

Robert L. Bushway, MAA, Milton

Ashlie Felix, MAA, Westfield

Richard J. Conti, MAA, Taunton

Michael E. Golden, MAA, Lexington