Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |

FY2021 MAAO Executive Board Elections

FY2021 Elections will be open on April 1, 2020 until May 1, 2020.  We will be utilizing the online services of Intelliscan, to run our election (as we did last year).

All Regular and Honorary Members of the MAAO on April 1st will receive an email for voting that will contain a personalized link to cast your ballot.  Voting will be from April 1 to May 1, 2020.  If there is a member of the Association that has not yet provided us with an email address, a paper ballot will be sent.  The paper ballots are ONLY  for the members that have not provided us with an email address.

To read each of the candidates bios, please scroll to the bottom and click on the attachments.  Candidates are as follows:

President Elect

Melissa Couture Rimbold

MAAO Executive Board (Seats #5 & #6) - listed in alphabetical order.

Robbie Alford, MAA, Easton

Richard Conti, MAA, Taunton

Pamela Davis, MAA, Fairhaven

Diane Lashua, MAA, Rockport